BINC Syllabus 2018 for the examination is available online. It consists of six sections: Bioinformatics, Biology, Physical & Chemical Sciences, Mathematics & Statistics and Computer Science & Information Technology. Candidates who want take part in BINC 2018 Fellowship Exam can check complete details of syllabus for BioInformatics National Certification (BINC) Examination from this page given below.

BINC Syllabus 2018 – All Papers

The syllabus consists of six sections – Bioinformatics, Biology, Physical Science, Chemical Science, Mathematics & Statistics, Information Technology.

As per last Year!!!

Click here to download Syllabus for All Papers.

BINC Fellowship Exam

LPU Admission 2019 Open Click Here

Leave a Reply