Women candidates who satisfy the requirements as specified in the foregoing sections can register online through DU Portal. They will be admission by the teaching centres of Non-Collegiate Women’s Education Board for admission.

Non-Collegiate Women’s Education Board Admission

List of existing NCWEB Centres

Undergraduate classes are held at

  • Bharati College
  • Hansraj College
  • Janki Devi Memorial College
  • Jesus & Mary College
  • Kalindi College
  • Lakshmi Bai College
  • Maharaja Agrasen College
  • Maitreyi College
  • Mata Sundri College
  • PGDAV College
  • Shyama Prasad Mukherjee College
  • Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
  • Vivekanand College

Postgraduate classes are held at the Tutorial Building, Arts Faculty, University of Delhi, North Campus.

Course available in each department

  • M.A./M.Sc.Mathematics
  • M.A. in English
  • M.A. Hindi
  • M.A. History
  • M.A. Philosophy
  • M.A. Political Science
  • M.A. Bengali
  • M.A. Sanskrit
  • M.A. Urdu
  • M.A. Punjabi
  • M.A. Arabic
  • M.A. Persian

Delhi University Home Page DU Colleges Wise Admissions

You wish to report grammatical or factual errors within our online articles, you can let us know using the article feedback form.