CEE Kerala

Kerala LLB 5 Year List of Colleges & Intake 2018

The details provided below are as per last year’s admission process.

The number of Govt. merit seats in the Govt Law Colleges and Private Self-Financing Law Colleges included in CAP  is shown below

Government Law College, Thiruvananthapuram 80
Government Law College, Ernakulam 80
Government Law College, Thrissur 80
Government Law College,   Kozhikode 80
Total  320


Al Azhar Law college, Perumpillichira P O, Thodupuzha, Idukki. 30
Bharata Mata School of Legal Studies, Aluva East, Chunangamveli, Ernakulam. 120
CSI College for Legal Studies, Kanakkary P O, Ettumanoor, Kottayam. 60
CSI Institute of Legal Studies, Cheruvarakonam, Parassala P O, Thiruvananthapuram. 90
Co-operative School of Law, Vengalloor P O, Mutharamkannu, Thodupuzha, Idukki. 90
Mar Gregorius College of Law, Nalanchira, Thiruvananthapuram. 90
Mount Zion Law College, Konni, KK Nair Road, Pathanamthitta. 30
N S S Law College, Kottayam, Kollam. 30
The Kerala Law Academy Law College, Peroorkada, Thiruvananthapuram – 695005. 30
Sree Narayana Law College, Poothotta, Ernakulam. 60
Sree Narayana Guru College of Legal Studies, Kollam 90
KMCT Law College, Mampara, Pazhur P O, Kuttippuram, Malappuram. 50
Markaz Law College, Karanthur, Kozhikode 30
V.R Krishnan Ezhuthachan Law College, Palakkad 30
Ambookan Ittoop Memorial(AIM) College of Law, Thrissur 30
MCT College of Legal Studies, Melmuri, Malappuram 25
Nehru Academy of Law, Lakkidi, Palakkad 30
Total 915

Note: Allotment of Government merit seats in private self-financing law colleges will be in accordance with the orders of Government of Kerala and will be subject to renewal of their University affiliation for the academic year 2018-19. New colleges may also be added to the list, subject to Govt. Sanction and University affiliation.

Kerala LLB 5 Year

Banasthali Vidyapith 2019 Apply Now!!

Leave a Reply