Exam Results

PT BD Sharma Result 2018 – PT BD Sharma University of Health Sciences will declare the result of common entrance examination for admission to BAMS, BHMS, B.Pharmacy, B.Sc. Nursing, BPT/B.Sc. Optometry/ B.Sc in Prosthetics & Orthotics(BPO)/B.Sc. in Medical Technology(OT)/ B.Sc. Medical Lab. Technology (MLT)/ B.Sc. in Perfusion Technology/ B.Sc. in Radiotherapy Technology / B.Sc. in Radiography & Imaging Technology Course as per the schedule is given below.

PT BD Sharma Result 2018

The result of Common Entrance Examination will be Declared on the official website of the University as per the schedule i.e. www.uhsr.ac.in. Candidates can also check category wise result from the direct links which will be updated below. Candidates are advised to visit regularly this page for latest updates regarding PT BD Sharma Result 2018.

Events Dates
Date of Entrance Examination 02 & 16 Sep 2018
Date of Declaration of Result To be announced

Result: PT BD Sharma Result 2018 will be announced at the official website i.e., uhsr.ac.in.

How to download PT BD Sharma Result 2018

  • Visit the official website.
  • Click on the result link, select the course you are looking for.
  • Now, the result will be shown on the screen.
  • In front of you, there a key of Download will be situated so, tap on that.
  • To use this document then you must have to take a print out of this.

Selection Process

The Admission to BAMS/BHMS/ B.Sc. (Nursing)/B.P.T./ B.Sc. (Optometry)/ B.Sc. Medical Tech. Operation Theatre (OT)/ B.Sc. Medical Lab Technology (MLT)/ B.Sc. Radiotherapy Tech./ B.Sc. Radiography & Imaging Tech./ B.Sc. Perfusion Technology and BASLP Courses for session 2018-19 will be made on the basis of merit of CET-2018 through physical counselling by Pt. B.D.Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak. The physical presence of the candidate is mandatory in counselling.

Seats Intake

Reservation & Distribution Of Seats For Govt. Institutions Only

Seats meant for bonafide Residents of Haryana shall be reserved for the following categories for admission to various Government Institutes located in Haryana as notified by the Government of Haryana notification issued from time to time.

Category Percentage
Scheduled Castes 20%
Backward Classes
  • Block- ‘A’ (excluding creamy layer)
  • Block- ‘B’ (excluding creamy layer)
  • Backward Class ‘C’ (excluding creamy layer)
Person with Benchmark Disability(PWBD) 05%

Reservation & Tentative Distribution of Seats

Horizontal reservation for ESM/FF Category

Note: In case of the in-service candidate are either not available or do not qualify competitive entrance exam, then these seats will be filled by following Haryana Govt. reservation Policy.

Note :

  • The reserved seats of in-service candidates will be filled up purely on merit basis from UHS, Rohtak/State Govt. of Haryana employees

Tentative Distribution Of Seats- 2018 Under-Graduate Courses in Private Unaided Institutions

B.Sc Nursing


  • Admission will be Subject to the provisional affiliation/ extension granted by the University and approval of INC/HNRC.
  • Increase or decrease of seats is subject to the decision of INC/ State Govt./ University.
  • State reservation policy will not be applicable on above seats. No domicile will be required.
  • Fee structure of above private institution will be put on website/notice board before the start of the counselling.

BAMS- Ayurveda

BHMS (Homeopathic)

BASLP in R.P. Institute of Speech & Audiology, Bastara (Karnal) – 20 Seats

BSc. MLT in Maharaja Agrasen Medical College, Agroha (Hisar) – 20 Seats

BPT- Physiotherapy


  • The Seats are subject to approval, decrease or increase as per CCIM/CCHM/Govt. of India/State Govt/ Extension in provisional affiliation granted by the University.
  • The final distribution will be displayed at the time of counselling.

PT BD Sharma Admission

SUAT 2019 Click Here

Leave a Reply