Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan is a Deemed University, as per the recommendation of the UGC by the Ministry of Human Resource Development of Higher and Secondary Education, Shastri Bhawan New Delhi. Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, Tirupati will be conducting the Shiksha Shastri (B.Ed) Entrance Test (SSET), Combined Shiksha Acharya (M.Ed) Entrance Test (CSAET) and Vidyavaridhi Entrance Test (VVET) for three Sanskrit Deemed Universities, at specified centre in different parts of the country. Eligible candidates can apply online within the stipulated time. Details of Rashtriya Shiksha Sansthan Admission for B.Ed (Shiksha Shastri), M.Ed (Shiksha Acharya), Vidyavaridhi (Ph.D) and other courses are given here. Candidates who fulfill the eligibility conditions of the respective courses can appear in the exams such as SSET, CSAET and VVET.

Latest: Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan has released university wise list of qualified candidates. Candidates can check the same on respective pages.

Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan Admission and Entrance Exams

The Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan, New Delhi will conduct Shiksha Shastri (B.Ed.) Entrance Test (SSET) and Combined Shikshacharya (M.Ed.) Entrance Test (CSAET) at specified centres in different parts of the country. Candidates who fulfill the eligibility conditions of the respective courses can apply. Direct links to various Tests held by Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan are given below.

Sanskrit has played a vital role in the development of all Indian languages and in the preservation of the cultural heritage of India. No Indian language can flourish without the help of Sanskrit. Sanskrit also provides the theoretical foundation of ancient sciences. Hence, it becomes essential to preserve and propagate Sanskrit for all-round development of India. Fully conscious of this responsibility, the Govt. of India, in pursuance of the recommendations of the Sanskrit Commission (1956-57) constituted a Central Sanskrit Board, which recommended the establishment of a Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan. Accordingly, the Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan was established in October 1970 as an autonomous organization registered under the Societies Registration Act, 1860 for the development, preservation, and promotion of Sanskrit learning all over the country and abroad. The Sansthan is fully financed by the Government of India and works as a vital agency of the Central Government.

Delhi Admissions

Chandigarh University Admission 2019 Click Here

Leave a Reply