The MH CET LLB 3 Year 2027 result will be declared online by the State CET Cell, Maharashtra on cetcell.mahacet.org as a scorecard in candidate login. In 2026 the result came on 27 May, about eight weeks after the exam, so the 2027 result is expected in May 2027. The score is used for admission through CAP.
MH CET LLB 3 Year Result 2027
How to check the MH CET LLB 3 Year 2027 result, how the score is worked out and what to do next for CAP admission.
Is MH CET LLB 3 Year Result 2027 out?
Not yet. MH CET LLB 3 Year Result 2027 is expected in May 2027.
- Exam
- April 2027
- Result
- May 2027
- CAP rounds
- June 2027
How to Check the MH CET LLB 3 Year 2027 Result
- Go to cetcell.mahacet.org once the result notice is out.
- Log in to your LLB 3 Yrs CET account with your registration number and password.
- Open the scorecard or result link.
- Check your name, category and score on the scorecard.
- Download the PDF and keep printouts for CAP.
How is the MH CET LLB 3 Year score worked out?
The CET Cell counts your correct answers to get a corrected score. If the test runs in more than one session, it equates the scores of all sessions to a base form to adjust for small differences in difficulty, which gives your equated score. The brochure says the final result is declared in percentile, which shows where you stand among all candidates.
Report any error in your name or category on the scorecard to the CET Cell helpline straight away.
What should you do after the MH CET LLB 3 Year result?
The result does not give you a seat. You must register separately for the Centralised Admission Process (CAP) on the CAP portal that the CET Cell opens after the result. In 2026 CAP registration for Maharashtra (MS) and Outside Maharashtra (OMS) candidates ran from 11 June to 13 July.
- Register on the CAP portal and upload your documents.
- Wait for e-scrutiny of your documents, then check the alphabetical list and fix any grievance through your login.
- Check your rank in the final merit list.
- Fill the college option form for each CAP round.
- If you get a seat, report to the allotted college with original documents within the given dates to confirm admission.
There were three CAP rounds in 2026, then an institute-level round, and no admissions after 7 October 2026. Qualified candidates who missed CAP registration could still register from 5 August to 5 September 2026 for Round III and the institute-level round. The CAP portal also publishes round-wise and previous year cut offs by college.
What is the expected MH CET LLB 3 Year 2027 cut off?
No 2027 cut off exists yet, so the 2026 CAP Round 1 closing percentiles of the most sought-after colleges are the best guide.
| College (2026, CAP Round 1) | MS Open | MS Open (female) | OMS Open |
|---|---|---|---|
| Government Law College, Mumbai | 99.72 | 99.72 | 99.42 |
| ILS Law College, Pune | 99.25 | 99.40 | 99.08 |
| DES Shri Navalmal Firodia Law College, Pune | 98.13 | 98.69 | 96.16 |
| ABMS Parishad’s Yashwantrao Chavan Law College, Pune | 97.96 | 97.34 | 89.51 |
| Late Govindrao Wanjari College of Law | 96.90 | 97.34 | Not reported |
| Jitendra Chauhan College of Law, Mumbai | 96.32 | Not reported | Not reported |
| MMM’s Shankarrao Chavan Law College, Pune | 96.16 | 96.32 | Not reported |
| Rizvi Law College, Mumbai | 95.53 | Not reported | Not reported |
Source: 2026, CAP Round 1 closing percentiles from the State CET Cell allotment, as reported by Careers360 on 20 August 2026. MS means Maharashtra State candidates and OMS means candidates from outside Maharashtra. Reserved-category percentiles are lower, and later rounds can close lower too; the CAP portal shows every college’s round-wise cut off.