The Haryana State Technical Education Society has issued the Haryana LEET Admit Card 2017 for the entrance test. Students seeking Lateral Engineering Entrance Test (LEET) for admission to 2nd Year of B.E./B.Tech can click the link provided below to download the admit card. Aspirants will have to enter their course name, application number, date of birth etc. to download their Haryana LEET Entrance Exam Hall Ticket from the official website at The test will take place from 30th May to 2nd June 2017. You are not allowed to make/modify any entry in the admit card. You shall report 30 minutes before the exam starts.

Haryana LEET 2017 Admit Card

Hall ticket has been released on May 24, 2017.

Haryana State Technical Education Society (HSTES) is also referred to as Haryana State Counseling Society. It fulfills the responsibility of conducting Lateral Engineering Entrance Test (LEET) Exams for every academic year. The department effectively implements a uniform procedure for admitting candidates in Graduation, Diploma (Engg.), Post Graduation and Diploma courses.

Download hereClick here to download hall ticket.

Steps to download the Admit Card 2017

  • Click above link to access the admit card download page.
  • Select course name.
  • Enter the Application Number.
  • Now pick the Date of Birth from the virtual calendar.
  • Put the security code text.
  • Hit “view Download”.

What to bring on the exam day

  • 2 printed copies of admit card with latest photograph preferably the ione exactly on the admit card.
  • 1 valid ID proof attested by gazetted officer for date of birth verification.
  • Candidate will retain one copy of the admit card after duly signed by the invigilator.
  • black/blue ball point pen.

Test Centres for Haryana LEET Admit Card 2017

The following centres for Entrance Test have been chosen for the exam. The test will be online and will take place in 3 shifts.candidates will  appear for the exam as per the shift chosen by them at the time of form filling for OLET, B.Tech (Lateral Entry)-2017. The shifts / centres for entrance test can be decreased/ increased depending upon the number of candidates. Candidates will be allotted any one of the two centres/shifts chosen.

Centre code Name of centre with complete address
01 University Library, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra
02 Deptt. Of Engg. & Tech., Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak
03 University Computer & Informatics Centre, GJU of Sc. & Tech., Hisar
04 YMCA University of Science & Technology, Faridabad.
05 Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri
06 Govt. Polytechnic, Sonepat
07 Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram Univ. of Sc. & Tech., Murthal, Sonepat
08 Govt. Polytechnic Hisar
09 Govt. Polytechnic Ambala
10 Govt. Polytechnic Manesar
11 Indra Gandhi University, Meerpur, Rewari
12 Seth Jai Parkash Polytechnic, Damla, Yamunanagar

NOTE – Request for changing of examination centre will not be entertained under any circumstances. No candidate will be allowed to gain entry in the entrance test without admit card.

Haryana LEET Complete Information