Recognised as one of the finest educational institutions in Karnataka attracting students from all over India and abroad, the Trust has a Medical Sciences Complex at Deralakatte, Mangaluru and 2 well developed campuses at Nitte and Bangalore. All the institutions maintained by the Trust have excellent infrastructural facilities like spacious classrooms, laboratories, libraries, faculty etc.

NITTE University Admission

Constituent institutions of NITTE University

Health Science

  • K S Hegde Medical Academy
  • Nitte Gulabi Shetty Memorial Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Nitte Institute of Physiotherapy
  • Nitte University Centre for Science Education and Research
  • Nitte University Centre for Stem Cell Research and Regenerative Medicine


  • NMAM Institute of Technology
  • Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology


  • Sarosh Institute of Hotel Administration
  • Justice K S Hegde Institute of Management
  • Nitte School of Management
  • Nitte Institute of banking and Finance
  • Nitte Institute of Communication

Courses offered at NITTE University

MD/MS M.Sc Nursing
B.Sc (Medical Imaging Technology) GNM B.Pharm
B.Sc (Operation Theatre Technology) Pharm.D
B.Sc (Bio-Medical Science) M.Pharm
M.Sc (Bio-Medical Science) Ph.D BPT
MPH (Master of Public Health) BDS M.PT
MDS B. A. (Journalism & Mass Communication)
Ph.D Post Basic Diploma in Critical Care Nursing M. A. (Journalism & Mass Communication)
Post Basic B.Sc Nursing M. A. (Media Production & Integrated Marketing Communication)

NITTE University Fee Structure


E-mail: [email protected]

Click Here for All Karnataka Admissions

You wish to report grammatical or factual errors within our online articles, you can let us know using the article feedback form.