NMU Admission – North Maharashtra University

The North Maharashtra University is one of the upcoming universities in India, the university was established on 15th August, 1990 under the Maharashtra University Act No. XXIX of 1989 as a teaching and affiliating University. The jurisdiction of North Maharashtra University is spread over three districts of North Maharashtra i.e. Jalgaon, Dhule and Nandurbar.

NMU Entrance Exams

NMU Admission

All Maharashtra Admissions

Discussion - If you have any query / feedback comment here.


Leave a Reply